Do you need a new speakers for your computer or for your components? TheSpeakerCompany is what your looking from. They offer variety of style (Theater, Floor Standing, Satellites, Surround, In-Wall, In-Ceiling, Center Channel, Outdoor and PC Multimedia). They have quality loudspeakers at half the price. Another good thing in them is they have warranty, free shipment and free trial for 30 days, so you can listen to them in your own home with no worries. They have also free shipping in the event that you don't like the performance of their speaker, they will pay the return shipment cost.

Visit TheSpeakerCompany.com now if you’re looking for equivalent quality loudspeakers at half the price.


To my co-bloggers please be aware of this proper and correct postures which should be used while using a computer to reduce stress and other ill effects.

Exercise 1 - Wrist Flexion Bend the hand being exercised backward (palm away from you ).With the fingers of the other hand, apply pressure.

Exercise 2 - Wrist Extension Bend the hand being exercised forward ( palm toward you ). With the fingers of the other hand, apply pressure.

Exercise 3 - Wrist Flexion against surface With your arm held vertically, press your hand, palm down, on a firm surface.

Exercise 4 - Wrist Extension against surface With your arm held vertically, press your hand, palm up, on a firm surface.



Is your company considering to switch to IBM iSeries eServer? IBM Performance Management for eServer iSeries is automated and self-managing, which allows for easy use. PM iSeries automatically triggers Collection Services to gather the nonproprietary performance and capacity data from your server and then sends the data to IBM.

If you are now looking where you can buy in a very low price? Visit Perfdata.com they provide IBM AS/400, iSeries and i5 customers and assist you with issues ranging from simple device address & cabling problems to complex system tuning & troubleshooting assistance. They have very affordable cost and offers free shipment.

I found one article that talks about the first-of-its-kind experiment, the brain activity of a monkey has been used to control the real-time walking patterns of a robot halfway around the world, according to researchers at Duke University Medical Center.

The Duke team is working with the Computational Brain Project of the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST) on technology they hope will one day help those with paralysis regain the ability to walk. The video shown below.

I talked to one of the lady working in the library the other day. I asked her about their wireless connection and if they avail discount on their internet connection from their service provider. She said that they are using Erate this is commonly used name for the Schools and Libraries Program of the Universal Service Funds, which is administered by the USAC. This program provides discounts to assist most schools and libraries in the United States (and US territories) to obtain affordable telecommunications and Internet access.

Trillion.Net is one of the known and largest service providers of fixed wireless and fiber wide area networks for K-12 school districts and Libraries in the country. Trillion’s WAN and VoIP services have consistently received Priority One E-Rate funding. Their E-Rate team has the know-how to help at each step where a service provider is allowed to help. Their Education Partners reduce wasted expenses associated with chasing down service providers who don't understand the Erate program. This gives their Education Partners more freedom to focus on teaching their children and less time worrying over tedious forms.

While I was dropping EC the other day I caught my attention about this posted entry from Ness. So I would like to share this to you just read the attachment below


--------------------------------------------
I got an e-mail that looked very legitimate.
The e-mail says: Notification of Limited Account Access
From: service@paypal.com

Yes, it looks very legit. But be VERY CAREFUL! Check the e-mail address, its not from service@paypal.com, but from service@verio.com

I fell for it, but luckily, my virus scanner was able to detect that is was a scam.

The email goes like this:

Dear PayPal Member,

As part of our efforts to provide a safe and secure environment for the online community, we regularly screen account activity. While reviewing your PayPal accounts, we observed activity that we would like to further verify. For this reason, limitations have been placed on your account until your will review your registered intormation. In order to resolve the account limitations, complete our online form by clicking on the following link:

Log into your PayPal account

After we have gathered the necessary information, your account will be reviewed for reinstatement and you will be notified by e-mail of our decision.

We thank you for your prompt attention to this matter and apologize for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Account Review Department

© 2008 PayPal Inc. All rights reserved. PayPal is located at 2211 N. First St., San Jose, CA 95131.

---------------

If you receive any e-mail like this, VERIFY THE E-MAIL where it is coming from. E-mails from Paypal would normally have @paypal.com. Not any other address. If you read this, please spread the word to help stop people from being scammed.

ss_blog_claim=60e261da07d72dbec8f0197e9eb48f8e